LATEST NEWS:

The cold weather is set to stay ...

News Archives

Filter by date 

It was a foggy start to the day

Created: Tuesday, 02 September 2014

Overcast and warm today

Created: Monday, 01 September 2014

We have three runners going out tomorrow

Created: Friday, 29 August 2014

A much better performance

Created: Thursday, 28 August 2014

The new walking ground is coming on

Created: Wednesday, 27 August 2014

Will I still be here in the morning?

Created: Tuesday, 26 August 2014

A wet and cold Bank Holiday Monday

Created: Monday, 25 August 2014

Two more exciting days of York to go

Created: Friday, 22 August 2014

Where does the time go?

Created: Thursday, 21 August 2014

A very happy birthday to Wendy Marriott

Created: Wednesday, 20 August 2014

Swilken is a non-runner

Created: Tuesday, 19 August 2014

It's been a chilly morning

Created: Monday, 18 August 2014

We await the grand opening of the new racing centre

Created: Friday, 15 August 2014

Stable canteens

Created: Thursday, 14 August 2014

Three runners today

Created: Wednesday, 13 August 2014

The temperature has dropped

Created: Tuesday, 12 August 2014

It's the first meeting on the new surface

Created: Monday, 11 August 2014

The firm ground means Blue Bounty is a non-runner

Created: Friday, 08 August 2014

Topaling gets her head in front

Created: Thursday, 07 August 2014

A very warm welcome to Pastor Simon Bailey

Created: Wednesday, 06 August 2014