LATEST NEWS:

Racecourses need to keep the ground updated ....

News Archives

Filter by date 

Expect a drop in temperature this week

Created: Monday, 09 January 2017

It's a day for hats, scarf and gloves

Created: Friday, 06 January 2017

We have one runner tonight at Chelmsford

Created: Thursday, 05 January 2017

You have to dodge the shower today

Created: Wednesday, 04 January 2017

Welcome back and a Happy New Year

Created: Tuesday, 03 January 2017

Season's Greetings

Created: Friday, 23 December 2016

We have three runners today

Created: Thursday, 22 December 2016

Good luck Freddy in your next venture

Created: Wednesday, 21 December 2016

Great spirits

Created: Tuesday, 20 December 2016

A busy week

Created: Monday, 19 December 2016

A great day yesterday

Created: Friday, 16 December 2016

Viewing stallions

Created: Thursday, 15 December 2016

It's a beautiful bright morning

Created: Wednesday, 14 December 2016

A near miss

Created: Tuesday, 13 December 2016

Retraining awards

Created: Monday, 12 December 2016

It's unseasonably mild

Created: Friday, 09 December 2016

It's another very mild day

Created: Thursday, 08 December 2016

Lingfield and Kempton are the tracks today

Created: Wednesday, 07 December 2016

The horses need to learn early

Created: Tuesday, 06 December 2016

It's a day to wrap up warm

Created: Monday, 05 December 2016